Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lina Line

Organic Detergent Chamomile/Wildflower 50 WG

Regular price €7,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €7,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Herbaceous chamomile and lovely wildflowers remind us of alpine herbs, nature and freedom

*Organic *Vegan * Skin-friendly *No animal testing *No genetic engineering
*No microplastics *No Laureth Sulfate *Free of petroleum and palm oil

 

Ingredients: 15-30% non-ionic surfactants from organic soap nuts, sodium benzoate, **chamomile/wildflower scent
*=kbA from controlled organic cultivation
**=Part of natural essential oils, without allergens

Fresh, invigorating, floral

Since our skin is the largest organ, we should take special care to treat this organ gently. The organic detergent with the scent of wildflowers and camomile from Lina Line spoils our laundry and ourselves and is created for everyone who loves the fresh, herbaceous scent of camomile and the floral scent.

The organic soap nut, wildflower and chamomile complement each other wonderfully. The soap nut leaves the fiber structure of the laundry closed. This rules out skin irritation. This keeps the fibers soft and supple.

We mixed two very popular fragrances. The herbal scent of chamomile has a strong calming effect, helps to reduce stress and helps with overstimulation. The wildflower scent is fresh, invigorating, floral. The scent of wildflowers opens our hearts. The wild flowers can develop freely and give us back the naturalness in the form of the fragrance. The feeling of freedom accompanies us. Joy, light-heartedness and the lovely scent fascinate us and make everyday life easier to cope with.

This organic detergent impresses with its combination of the highest quality and purity. It's authentic and unadulterated. It contains neither foam enhancers, enzymes nor colorings.

Manufactured in Stetten, Austria
Organic certified by Austria Bio Guarantee

Suitable for all textiles and washing temperatures.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Lina Line

Bio Waschmittel Kamille/Wildblume 50 WG

Normaler Preis €7,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €7,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Die krautige Kamille und die liebliche Wildblume erinnern uns an Alpenkräuter, Natur, Freiheit

*Bio *Vegan * Hautfreundlich *ohne Tierversuche *ohne Gentechnik
*ohne Mikroplastik *ohne Laureth Sulfate *Erd-und Palmöl frei

 

Inhaltsstoffe: 15-30% nichtionische Tenside aus der Bio Waschnuss, Sodium Benzoat, **Kamille/Wildblumenduft 
*=kbA aus kontrolliert biologischen Anbau
**=Bestandteil natürlicher ätherischer Öle, ohne Allergene

Frisch, belebend, blumig

Da unsere Haut das größte Organ ist, sollten wir besonders darauf achten, dass wir dieses Organ sanft behandeln. Das Bio Waschmittel mit dem Wildblumenduft und Kamille von Lina Line verwöhnt unsere Wäsche und uns selbst und ist für alle kreiert, die den frischen, krautigen Kamillenduft und den blumigen Duft lieben.

Die Bio Waschnuss, Wildblume und die Kamille ergänzen sich auf wunderbarer Weise. Die Waschnuss lässt die Faserstruktur der Wäsche geschlossen. Dadurch sind Hautirritationen ausgeschlossen. Die Fasern bleiben dadurch  weich und geschmeidig.                           

Wir haben zwei sehr beliebte  Düfte gemischt. Der krautige Duft der Kamille wirkt stark beruhigend, hilft Stress abzubauen und hilft bei Reizüberflutung. Der Wildblumenduft ist frisch, belebend, blumig. Der Wildblumenduft öffnet unsere Herzen. Frei können sich die Wildblumen entwickeln und geben uns die Natürlichkeit  in der Form des Duftes wieder. Das Gefühl der Freiheit begleitet uns. Freude, Unbeschwertheit und der liebliche Duft faszinieren uns und lassen uns den Alltag leichter bewältigen.

Dieses Bio Waschmittel besticht in seiner Kombination mit höchster Qualität und Reinheit. Es ist authentisch und unverfälscht. Es enthält weder Schaumverstärker, Enzyme, noch Farbstoffe. 

Hergestellt in Stetten, Österreich
Bio zertifiziert bei Austria Bio Garantie

Für alle Textilien und Waschtemperaturen geeignet.